4 Days to go

Four more days till Andrea is due.  I can’t seem to focus at work for more than 30 minutes at a time.  I guess this is normal for a soon-to-be first-time dad.  I also can’t seem to get motivated at home to work on my psychology course.  I’m so close to finishing my first module, I really could sit for 60 minutes straight and probably finish it…that is if I could stay focused for that long.  Ah well, we’ll see how I am after the baby is born.  I can’t foresee any more clarity of mind, probably more blowing of the mind as you stare at a human being you took part in creating.  I’m excited, scared, anxious, and worried all rolled up into one.  

Life is about to change.

Leave a Reply

