Been a long time

Wow, it’s been a long time since I’ve updated this blog….the summer has consumed my spare time, and I’m not complaining. We’ve been spending every weekend up at the trailer, but this weekend is the last time, we’re going to close it down (for the season). On the baby front Andrea is coming up to 29 weeks and looking great. Things are a little stressful now with preparation for the baby coming. It doesn’t help that we’ve used all our spare time (weekends) to go up to the trailer.

I’ve also played a show with A Thousand Cures as a stand in bass player, the show went great, I had a lot of fun, and I’m playing with them again on September 18th at the Opera House.

Leave a Reply

