West Lake Livin’

Today was our first “sitting on the beach day” this summer. After about 20min, I can’t hack the sun. I’m too conscious of all my tattoos, and that even with sunblock on, I’m at risk for them fading. I had to go find shelter under a near by tree, separated from the rest of the family. After we left I decided to run down to the Canadian Tire in Picton and get myself a little present. The “Beach Shade”…I prefer Beach CAVE. This should solve my issues, I’ll try it out tomorrow.

IMG_0135
IMG_0136
Leave a Reply

