New Instrument

So I’ve now started playing the guitar. I can honestly say that I’m picking it up pretty quickly. I did take guitar in highschool, and I’ve dabbled many times. I’m also a bass player of 16 years. Anyways, the guitar plays really well, my parents gave it to me for Christmas. I have to ignore the name of the guitar manufacturer as it’s the worst I’ve ever seen…..Vintage. Aside from that, I’ve always liked Les Paul guitars, and this copy is done pretty well. It plays and sounds good. My parents went overboard this xmas….gotta love them. When I’m not busy with my iPod Touch and hacking it, I’m playing the guitar.

V100MRCSamp.jpg
Leave a Reply

