Socio City Back??

Well I got together with my friend Pat the other night and recorded another song. We decided to put drums and bass to it, hence making it a combined effort, and now it is officially a Socio City song. Socio City was a band that we started over a year ago with our friend Brian, and it sort of fell apart due to the lack of practicing because Brian lives in Toronto and can only come on weekends. I work a lot of weekends, so Pat and I have settled on recording at my house, Pat does guitar and vocals, and I put the drums and bass (drums are done electronically for now, as I don’t have my studio built). Anyways, you can check out the song here: Socio City, and the song is called In My Head

Leave a Reply

