Working nights

Working the night shift basically means all I do all day is…….nothing.  I am sooo unmotivated to do anything on the days that I have to go back to work.  I guess it’s a way of not expending all my energy, in case I get no break at work.  Right now I’m wishing I could be recording, cause then mixing is something I can do during the day time before work, and at least I’ll feel productive.

I set up the treadmill in the basement today, we also have an elliptical  machine down stairs as well.  I suppose this means I should be exercising when I’m bored…but then again..maybe it comes down to not wanting to expend the energy.

Who am I fooling…it’s straight-up laziness.

Leave a Reply

