Studio Weekend

So this past weekend the studio building project began.  I’m pretty excited about it.  My dad and I bought 80 2×4’s and began putting up the frame work for the studio, we didn’t get too far simply because the satellite dish installation took way more time then we had hoped to set up.  The dry-wall will have to wait until there is more funds (perhaps after my trip to Israel).  Still trying to make up my mind regarding the type of flooring I want to use in the studio, I could probably get enough free carpet to finish the job, but I think the interlocking floor option is a better one, as I can sweep and/or mop it.

 
air guitar in the studio


contemplating whether I should do any work


who’s the boss

Leave a Reply

