Bloggin’

I haven’t been that busy of a blogger lately, but for anyone reading this on a regular basis (there’s like 2 visits a day…probably my wife and my mother, haha), but I’m currently working on posts that I will submit for an application/resume to be a writer for The Unofficial Apple Weblog.  I’m sure there are thousands of people doing the same, and I’m suer my chances are slim, but it’s worth a try as it’s a paid position.  A little extra coin never hurt, and seeing as I right Apple related posts already with my other blog, why not apply.

Leave a Reply

