Another new apple blog

I like the wordpress ease of use for blogging SO much that I decided to move my mac blog to a wordpress account. Reason being that I currently need to use my laptop for updating the blog as I’ve been using RapidWeaver to create the blog, then upload it to my website after. When I’m at work, and I have some downtime, I REALLY like that option to update my apple blog. Now I can. Introducing the new twoarm apple weblog, you can find it at macintom.wordpress.comWhat I’ll be doing now with my website, is host photos, and upload videos that I will link to the apple site (my screen casts). It seriously is so much easier to manage a blog from anywhere I am, instead of using an application on my laptop.

Leave a Reply

